Term Dates

Holiday List for 2022-23

 

 

School Closes

School Opens

 Autumn 

 

 Monday 5th September 2022

Autumn Half Term

Thursday 20th October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

 Christmas 

Wednesday 21st December 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

 Spring Half Term 

Friday 10th February 2023

Tuesday 21st February 2023

 Easter 

Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

 May Bank Holiday 

Friday 28th April 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

 Summer Half Term 

Thursday 25th May 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

 Summer 

Wednesday 19th July 2023

 

 

Inset -  Staff Training Days.  School closed to pupils.

1.     Thursday 1st September 2022

2.     Friday 2nd September 2022

3.     Friday 21st October 2022

4.     Thursday 22nd December 2022

5.     Monday 20th February 2023


 

 

 

 

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS
PARENT LOGIN